Scroll
Online booking

T-Golf & Country Club PonienteT-Golf & Country Club Poniente

T Club Poniente Match Play

Match- Play Regeln Handicap individual


Vom 7. Jan bis zum 30. April 2017


TEILNEHMER:
Dieses Turnier ist offen für alle T Club Friends, Damen und Herren, ab einem Handicap von 28.0 , vorbehaltlich der Annahme durch die Turnierleitung. Die Auslosung der Paare wird abhängig von der Anzahl der Anmeldungen vorgenommen. Das Turnier Kommitee behält sich das Recht die Teilnahme zu genehmigen oder abzulehnen.
FORMAT:
Es wird im Lochspiel - Format mit Handicapausgleich über 18 Löcher von den gelben Abschlägen für Herren und den roten Abschlägen für Damen gespielt. Der Handicapausgleich beträgt 100% der Differenz der Handicaps der beiden Spieler. Das zu spielende Handicap wird das aktuelle Handicap sein, dass der Spieler in privaten Wettbewerben im T Golf&Country Club Poniente spielt (z. B. Wenn ein Spieler normalerweise die Einstufung der Slope Tabelle nach dem EGA Handicap System anwendet, wird sein Handicap das der EGA Handicap Tabelle sein. Wenn sich aber der Spieler normalerweise nicht nach der EGA Handicap Tablelle richtet,  wird sein zu spielendes Handycap das gerundete Handicap sein, welches auf dem exakten Handicap des Spielers basiert). Da das Turnier über mehrere Monate stattfindet, und die Handicaps der Spieler varieren können, muss das exakte Handicap und das zu spielende Handicap am Tag des Matches abgeglichen werden.
Wenn ein Spiel nach dem 18 Loch geteilt ist, wird das Spiel mit dem bestehenden Handicapausgleich fortgesetzt , bis einer der beiden Spieler den Gegner schlägt.
ANMELDUNG und TERMINE:
Die Anmeldegebühr beträgt 50 € , zahlbar zum Zeitpunkt der Anmeldung. Diese Gebühr  berechtigt die Teilnehmer am Wettbewwerb teilzunehmen und zur kostenfreien Teilnahme an der Preisverleihung und am Abendessen. Für eine komplette Anmeldung benötigen wir Ihren vollständigen Namen, Ihr exaktes Handicap, Telefonnummer und Email-Adresse.
Bitte melden Sie sich per Email oder direkt an der Rezeption an. Ihre Anmeldung ist nach Zahlung der Anmeldegebühr gültig.
Die Anmeldefrist beginnt am 07. Dezember 2016  und endet am 28 Dezember 2016 um 12.00 Uhr.
Die Auslosung wird vor dem 4. Januar 2017 Juni veröffentlicht. Qualifikationszeiten, Termine und Fristen sind wie folgt, könnten aber je nach Anzahl der Teilnehmer geändert werden:
•    Registrierung: vom 7. Dezember bis 28. Dezember
•    1. Stufe: 7. Januar bis 5. Februar 2017
•    2.Stufe:  6. Februar bis 26. Februar 2017
•    3. Stufe:  27. Februar bis 19. März 2017
•    4. Stufe  - Halbfinale:  20. März bis 2. April 2017
•    5. Stufe und Finale: 3. April bis 30. April 2017
o    Spiel um Platz 3 (zwischen den Spielern die das Halbfinale verloren haben): 3.  bis 16. April 2017
•    Finale: Sonntag, 30. April um 12.00
Die Spieler sind selbst verantwortlich ein Spieldatum vor dem letzten Termin zu vereinbaren.  Im Fall dass ein Match nicht innerhalb von 4 Tagen dieser Deadline gespielt wird, wird das Turnier Komitee  einen neuen Termin festsetzen und die Spieler informieren. Falls einer der Spieler an dem neu festegesetzten Termin nicht erscheint, wird das Match als WO betrachtet und der andere Spieler steigt zur nächsten Stufe auf. Alle Spieler müssen dem Golfbüro das Datum und die Uhrzeit des Matches mitteilen , sowie das Endergebnis, damit die Tee Time gebucht und die Scorekarten vorbereitet werden können.
Das Finale findet am Sonntag, den 30. April um 12.00 statt, im Anschluss findet eine Feier mit Abendessen und Preisverleihung mit allen Teilnehmern statt.
PREISE UND PREISVERLEIHUNG:
Das Abendessen und die Preisverleihung finden  am  30. April 2017 um 19.00 Uhr statt.
Alle Teilnehmer des Turniers sind eingeladen , und die folgenden Preise werden vergeben.
1.    Gewinner
2.    Zweiter Platz
3.    Dritter Platz
TURNIERLEITUNG:
Mitglieder der Turnierleitung:
•    Coque Insúa (Golf Professional)
•    Vanessa Vignali (Golf Professional)
•    Noel Scully
Die Turnierleitung ist befugt, alle Entscheidungen in Bezug auf alle möglichen Vorfälle dieses Turniers zu treffen.

Scroll
Online booking

T-Golf & Country Club PonienteT-Golf & Country Club Poniente

T Club Poniente Match Play

From the 7th January to the 30th April 2017

Regulations Match-Play Individual Handicap


PARTICIPANTS:

This tournament is open to the T Club friends, male and female, with golf license and handicap below 28,0. Depending on the number of entries, the committee will set the draw considering the exact handicap at the closing date of registration. All entries are subject to approval and acceptance of the Tournament Committee, which reserves the right to accept or reject.

FORMAT:
The players will play in Match Play format with handicap allowance and all matches will be played over 18 holes from the yellow tees for men and red tees for ladies. The player with the higher handicap receives the full difference between the playing handicaps of the two players. Playing handicap will be actual handicap with which the player normally plays private competitions on a weekly basis at T Golf &Country Club (i.e. if a player normally applies the slope following the EGA Handicap System, his/her playing handicap will be the EGA PLAYING HANDICAP according to the corresponding slope table, but if the player does not normally applies the EGA Handicap System and does not consider the slope system to his/her exact handicap, the playing handicap will be the ROUNDED HANDICAP based on the player´s exact handicap). As the tournament takes place during several months and the player´s handicap may vary, the exact handicap and playing handicap must be updated on the day of the match.
If a match is tied after the 18th hole, the match will continue with the existing handicap compensation until one of the two players beats the opponent.

REGISTRATION AND CALENDAR:
The registration fee to enter the tournament is 50 € payable at the time of registration. This fee will allow the players to play the competition and free access to the prize giving ceremony and dinner. To complete registration it will be necessary to provide full name, exact handicap, phone number and email.
Entries can be made via email or directly at the reception and will be valid once the payment of the corresponding fee is made.
The registration period will start on 7th December 2016 and will close the 28th December 2016 at 12:00. Once the registration period is over, the Competition Committee will prepare the draw which will be published before the 4th January 2017. Qualifying times, dates and deadlines will be approximately as follows but could be modified depending on final number of players:
•    Registration Period: from 7th December to 28th December 2016
•    1st Stage : 7th January to 5th February 2017
•    2nd Stage: : 6th February to 26th February 2017
•    3rd Stage: 27th February to 19th March 2017
•    4th Stage- Semifinals 20th March to 2nd April 2017
•    5th Stage and Finals: 3rd April to 30th April 2017
o    Match for 3rd place (between players losing the semifinal): 3rd to 16th April 2017
o    Final: Sunday, 30th April at 12:00
The players themselves will agree the match date before the corresponding deadline. If a match is not played within 4 days after this deadline, the Tournament Committee will set a new date and will inform the players. If one of the competitors is not present at the new selected date, the match will be considered as WO and the other player will progress to the next stage. All players must communicate the club office the date and time of the match and final result, so it will book the tee-time and prepare the corresponding scorecard.
The final will take place on Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 12:00, followed by a party with all participants.

AWARDS AND PRIZE GIVING CEREMONY:
The total amount collected from the registration will be used to organize the dinner and the prize giving ceremony, which will take place once the final is played on the 30th April 2017 from 19:00 h. All participants in the tournament are invited and the following prizes will be presented:
1. Winner
2. Runner-up
3. 3rd classified

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE:
Members of the committee:
-    Coque Insúa (Golf Professional)
-    Vanessa Vignali (Golf Professional)
-    Noel Scully
The Tournament Committee is empowered to make all decisions regarding all the possible incidents of this event.